leetdesk features

Game Boosting Features

Der LeetDesk Gaming Schreibtisch kommt standardmäßig mit vielen Gaming-performance steigernden Features daher. Konfiguriere die Größe, Design und Add-Ons, um dein Setup aufzuwerten.

Ergonomischer Gaming Schreibtisch

Gaming Ergonomics

LeetDesk Ergonomic Gaming Desk Height Adjustable Healthy Performance

Jeder Gamer spielt anders. Manche bevorzugen es, für mehr Frags ihre Tastatur direkt unter Nase zu haben, andere sitzen lieber etwas gesünder  in einem perfekten 90° Winkel. Ein paar zocken sogar im Stehen, da dies erwiesenermaßen die Konzentrationsfähigkeit steigern kann. Alle LeetDesk Features sind entwickelt worden, um deinen individuellen Gaming Style zu unterstützen, ohne dass dabei auf Komfort, Ergonomie und Gaming Performance verzichtet werden muss. 

Ergonomischer Gaming Schreibtisch

Gaming Ergonomics

LeetDesk Ergonomic Gaming Desk Height Adjustable Healthy Performance

Jeder Gamer spielt anders. Manche bevorzugen es, für mehr Frags ihre Tastatur direkt unter Nase zu haben, andere sitzen lieber etwas gesünder  in einem perfekten 90° Winkel. Ein paar zocken sogar im Stehen, da dies erwiesenermaßen die Konzentrationsfähigkeit steigern kann. Alle LeetDesk Features sind entwickelt worden, um deinen individuellen Gaming Style zu unterstützen, ohne dass dabei auf Komfort, Ergonomie und Gaming Performance verzichtet werden muss. 

Höhenverstellbarer Gaming Tisch

Elektrisch höhenverstellbar

Der LeetDesk gibt dir die volle Kontrolle darüber, wie du an deinem Tisch sitzen oder stehen willst. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob du ein Taure oder ein Gnom bist, stelle dir die Höhe ein, mit der du am besten zockst! Oder: Ändere die Höhe im Handumdrehen basierend auf Spiel oder Laune.

Höhenverstellbarer Gaming Tisch

Elektrisch höhenverstellbar

Der LeetDesk gibt dir die volle Kontrolle darüber, wie du an deinem Tisch sitzen oder stehen willst. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob du ein Taure oder ein Gnom bist, stelle dir die Höhe ein, mit der du am besten zockst! Oder: Ändere die Höhe im Handumdrehen basierend auf Spiel oder Laune.

IMMERSIVER GAMING SCHREIBTISCH

Cockpit Ausschnitt

LeetDesk Cutout with Cockpit Feel and ergonomic design for gamers

Tauche ins Spiel ein mit dem LeetDesk’s einzigartigem Cockpit Ausschnitt. Rücke näher an die Action und fokussiere dich auf das, was zählt.

Wir haben dieses Feature zusammen mit E-Sport Athleten entwickelt, um sicherzustellen, dass der Nutzen nicht den Komfort negativ beeinflusst.

KONFIGURIERBARER GAMING SCHREIBTISCH

Konfigurierbare Tischplatte

Die hochwertige Tischplatte aus robustem MDF-Holz gibt auch unter der schwersten Gaming Hardware nicht nach. Wenn du viel Wert auf ein ablenkungsfreies Setup legst, so wähle den blendfreien Anti-Fingerabdruck Beschlag. Für ein perfektes Match, wähle deine bevorzugte Außenband-Farbe.

KONFIGURIERBARER GAMING SCHREIBTISCH

Konfigurierbare Tischplatte

Die hochwertige Tischplatte aus robustem MDF-Holz gibt auch unter der schwersten Gaming Hardware nicht nach. Wenn du viel Wert auf ein ablenkungsfreies Setup legst, so wähle den blendfreien Anti-Fingerabdruck Beschlag. Für ein perfektes Match, wähle deine bevorzugte Außenband-Farbe.

GAMING SCHREIBTISCH MIT KABELMANAGEMENT

Kabelmanagement

Kabelmanagement ist essentiell um ein schlanke Setup aufzusetzen. Leite alle Kabel durch den kleinen Ausschnitt am hinteren Ende des Tisches. Die Kabelschiene und die PC Halterung verbessern dein Kabelmanagement weiter, indem Sichtbarkeit von und Kabelwege zur Hardware verkürzt wird.

GAMING SCHREIBTISCH MIT KABELMANAGEMENT

Kabelmanagement

Kabelmanagement ist essentiell um ein schlanke Setup aufzusetzen. Leite alle Kabel durch den kleinen Ausschnitt am hinteren Ende des Tisches. Die Kabelschiene und die PC Halterung verbessern dein Kabelmanagement weiter, indem Sichtbarkeit von und Kabelwege zur Hardware verkürzt wird.

COMPUTERTISCH

PC HALTERUNG

Wenn du viel Platz auf dem Tisch brauchst und dein Gaming PC sich nicht im Staub auf dem Boden wohlfühlt, dann ist der PC Halter das richtige für dich. Das beste daran: Beim Verstellen des Tisches fährt dein PC immer automatisch mit.

COMPUTERTISCH

PC HALTERUNG

Wenn du viel Platz auf dem Tisch brauchst und dein Gaming PC sich nicht im Staub auf dem Boden wohlfühlt, dann ist der PC Halter das richtige für dich. Das beste daran: Beim Verstellen des Tisches fährt dein PC immer automatisch mit.

PRO GAMING DESK

Gaming-Monitor Halterung

Unterschiedliche Games benötigen unterschiedliche Blickwinkel. Die Monitorhalterung ermöglicht es, den Bildschirm näher an dich ranzuziehen, wenn es um Skill-Shots in Shootern geht, während MOBA oder RTS Games von weiter weg betrachtet werden sollten. Wenn du auch Progammierer oder Künstler bist, erlaubt die Halterung eine praktische Rotation von 90°

PRO GAMING DESK

Gaming-Monitor Halterung

Unterschiedliche Games benötigen unterschiedliche Blickwinkel. Die Monitorhalterung ermöglicht es, den Bildschirm näher an dich ranzuziehen, wenn es um Skill-Shots in Shootern geht, während MOBA oder RTS Games von weiter weg betrachtet werden sollten. Wenn du auch Progammierer oder Künstler bist, erlaubt die Halterung eine praktische Rotation von 90°

Qualität & Garantie

Der LeetDesk ist ein Premium-Produkt entwickelt für anspruchsvolle Gamer, die das letzte Puzzelstück für ihr Gaming Setup suchen. Unsere Produkte werden in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert*. Das elektrisch höhenverstellbares Edelstahlgestell ist TÜV-zertifiziert. Unser Hauptquartier befindet sich in Düsseldorf – kontaktiere uns gerne jederzeit via info@leetdesk.com

*Hauptquartier und Logistik in Deutschland. Tisch entwickelt in Deutschland. Tischplatte produziert in Deutschland.

leetdesk features

Game Boosting Features

The LeetDesk gaming desk is equipped with many game performance boosting features out of the box. You can customize the size, model, and further enhance your gaming experience with the available add-ons.

ERGONOMIC PC gaming desk

Gaming Ergonomics

LeetDesk Ergonomic Gaming Desk Height Adjustable Healthy Performance

Every gamer plays differently. Some prefer to have their keyboard right under their nose for more frags, some like to sit further away with a perfect 90° angle to prevent injuries, and some choose to play while standing because studies have shown to keep your focus sharp. All LeetDesk’s features have been developed to support your gaming style without sacrifcing gaming performance, comfort and ergonomics.

ERGONOMIC gaming desk

Gaming Ergonomics

LeetDesk Ergonomic Gaming Desk Height Adjustable Healthy Performance

Every gamer plays differently. Some prefer to have their keyboard right under their nose for more frags, some like to sit further away with a perfect 90° angle to prevent injuries, and some choose to play while standing because studies have shown to keep your focus sharp. All LeetDesk’s features have been developed to support your gaming style without sacrifcing gaming performance, comfort and ergonomics.

height adjustable gaming desk

Electrically Height Adjustable

The LeetDesk gives you full control on how you want to sit or stand at your desk. It doesn’t matter if you’re a Tauren or a Gnome, set your desk height the way you play best – or better yet: Adjust it on-the-fly with macros based on game or your mood.

height adjustable gaming desk

Electrically Height Adjustable

The LeetDesk gives you full control on how you want to sit or stand at your desk. It doesn’t matter if you’re a Tauren or a Gnome, set your desk height the way you play best – or better yet: Adjust it on-the-fly with macros based on game or your mood.

IMMERSIVE GAMING DESK

Cockpit Cutout

LeetDesk Cutout with Cockpit Feel and ergonomic design for gamers

Immerse yourself ingame with the LeetDesk’s unique cockpit cutout. The Cutout moves you closer to the action and increases your focus on what is happening on screen. 

We designed this feature together with E-Sport athletes to make sure that you don’t comprise on comfort or utility – Your arms can still rest comfortably on the side, even at screen-licking distance!

CUSTOMIZABLE GAMING DESK

Customizable Table Top

The LeetDesk’s first-class table top is made out of sturdy MDF-wood that doesn’t budge even under the heaviest of gaming hardware. If you value a clean, distraction-free setup, choose our anti-fingerprint & anti-glare model. To make the LeetDesk truly yours, customize the outer band color to match the look of the rest of your gaming room.

IMMERSIVE GAMING DESK

Customizable Table Top

The LeetDesk’s first-class table top is made out of sturdy MDF-wood that doesn’t budge even under the heaviest of gaming hardware. If you value a clean, distraction-free setup, choose our anti-fingerprint & anti-glare model. To make the LeetDesk truly yours, customize the outer band color to match the look of the rest of your gaming room.

GAMING DESK WITH CABLE MANAGEMENT

Cable Management

Cable management is essential to maintain a clean setup and a sleek look. Conveniently channel all your cables through the small cut-out at the rear end of the desk. The cable rail and CPU mount add-on take your cable management game even further by ensuring minimum visibility and short distances between hardware.

GAMING DESK WITH CABLE MANAGEMENT

Cable Management

Cable management is essential to maintain a clean setup and a sleek look. Conveniently channel all your cables through the small cut-out at the rear end of the desk. The cable rail and CPU mount add-on take your cable management game even further by ensuring minimum visibility and short distances between hardware.

DESK FOR PC GAMING

CPU mount

If you like a distraction-free environment, then you don’t want your CPU sitting on your desk. The LeetDesk CPU mount places your rig neatly under the table – out of sight, but not out of reach. And the best thing: When you raise or lower your desk, it always moves with it.

DESK FOR PC GAMING

CPU mount

If you like a distraction-free environment, then you don’t want your CPU sitting on your desk. The LeetDesk CPU mount places your rig neatly under the table – out of sight, but not out of reach. And the best thing: When you raise or lower your desk, it always moves with it.

PRO GAMING DESK

Gaming-Monitor Mount

Different games require different perspectives on things. The monitor mount allows you to move your screen closer to hit that skill shot in Shooters, while MOBA or RTS games need to be viewed from afar to keep the overview. If you’re a programmer or artist, the monitor mount allows you to pivot your screen by 90°. Also ideal for your second monitor.

PRO GAMING DESK

Gaming-Monitor Mount

Different games require different perspectives on things. The monitor mount allows you to move your screen closer to hit that skill shot in Shooters, while MOBA or RTS games need to be viewed from afar to keep the overview. If you’re a programmer or artist, the monitor mount allows you to pivot your screen by 90°. Also ideal for your second monitor.

Quality & Guarantee

The LeetDesk is a premium product made for demanding gamers that seek the last puzzle piece to complete their setup. Our products are developed and manufactured in Germany*. Our height-adjustable stainless steel frame has been certified by the German Technical Supervisory Association (“TÜV”). In factt, we are so convinced of our quality that we offer a one year guaranty for free! Our company headquarter is in Düsseldorf, Germany – feel free to contact us at any time via info@leetdesk.com

*Headquarter and logistics in Germany. Desk developed in Germany. Table top manufactured in Germany.

**a German safety monitoring agency that provide vehicular inspection and product certification services